PTO Board Members

President:  Kristina Herrick


Vice President:  Nicole Crow

Treasurer:   Jaime Bystrom

Secretary: Leslie Grabenstetter

Publicity: Michelle Hand

Elementary Teacher Liaison:  Erica Shoff

Middle School Teacher Liaison: Alysha Hoye

To contact any of the Board Members, email



Meeting Agendas and Minutes:

2019/2020 PTO Meeting Agendas and Minutes:

Click each month to open files

Please reload

February Minutes

March Minutes

April Minutes

May Minutes

June Minutes

Please reload

  • c-facebook

© 2023 by Art School. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now